Openingstijden en vakanties

These apply to the fixed lessons
The KunstKasteel is open during school holidays for parties

Do you want to know more? Please contact Hester Scheltens (06-23521164) or mail Dit e-mailadres wordt beveiligd tegen spambots. JavaScript dient ingeschakeld te zijn om het te bekijken.

Het KunstKasteel is open vanaf 7 september 2020

forr children from 6 jaar:

 

Tuesday and Thursday afternoon: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

 

The KunstKasteel is closed in the 2020 - 2021 season on the following dates

Autumn Holiday

 

Christmas HolidAY

 

Friday, December 18, 2020 to Saturday, January 2, 2021

Spring HolidAY

 

Monday, February 22 to Saturday, February 27, 2021

2e Easter day

 

Monday 5 april 2021

May Holiday

 

Friday, April 23 to Saturday, May 8, 2021

Ascension Day

  Thursday, May 13, 2021
 
 

2e Pentecost

 

Monday, May 24 2021

Summer Holiday

 

The KunstKasteel closes one week before the Summer Holiday and opens one week after the Summer Holiday: Saturday, July 10 to Sunday, September 5, 2021

 

Copyright © Hester Scheltens